Offices/Departments

Name Phone Email
Academic Affairs 503.517.1036
Academic Success Center 503.517.1010 WPUtutor@warnerpacific.edu
Accounts Payable 503.517.1205
Admission (Professional and Graduate Studies) 503.517.1550 PGSadmissions@warnerpacific.edu
Admission (Traditional) 503.517.1020 admission@warnerpacific.edu
Advising – Professional and Graduate Studies 503.517.1550 PGSAdvising@warnerpacific.edu
Advancement 503.517.1114
Alumni 503.517.1026 alumni@warnerpacific.edu
Athletics 503.517.1370 athletics@warnerpacific.edu
Campus Ministries 503.517.1190
Campus Safety 503.517.2127  campussafety@warnerpacific.edu
Career & Life Counseling 503.517.1119
Conference Services & Events (room rentals) 503.517.1046
Dean of Faculty 503.517.1221
Dining Hall 503.517.1090
Education Dept. 503.517.1080
Facilities Services 503.517.1093
Faculty Office 503.517.1095
Financial Aid 503.517.1091 financialaid@warnerpacific.edu
Financial Aid (PGS) PGSFinAid@warnerpacific.edu
Health & Wellness Services 503.517.1063
Human Resources 503.517.1031 hr@warnerpacific.edu
Information Technology (IT) 503.517.1399 helpdesk@warnerpacific.edu
Intramurals (CAB Office) 503.517.1239
Library 503.517.1102 wpulibrary@warnerpacific.edu
Mailroom 503.517.1210 copycenter@warnerpacific.edu
Marketing/Public Relations 503.517.1369 marketing@warnerpacific.edu
Music Dept 503.517.1062
President’s Office 503.517.1212 president@warnerpacific.edu
Records/Registrar 503.517.1013 registrar@warnerpacific.edu
Residence Life 503.517.1145
Student Life Center 503.517.1088
Teacher Ed Placement 503.517.1101
Veteran’s Officer 503.517.1013 bastin@warnerpacfic.edu

Mt. Tabor Campus

Office Hours Phone Address
Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm 503.517.1020 2219 SE 68th Ave
1.800.804.1510 Portland, OR 97215
Fax: 503.517.1350

Professional and Graduate Studies – Centre 205 Campus

Office Hours Phone Address
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6 pm 503.517.1550 2600 SE 98th Ave
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm Fax: 503.517.1551 Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97266