OFFICE / DIVISION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Academic Affairs 503-517-1036
Academic Success Center 503-517-1010 WPUtutor@warnerpacific.edu
Accounts Payable 503-517-1205
Admissions (Professional & Graduate Studies) 503-517-1550 PGSadmissions@warnerpacific.edu
Admissions (Traditional) 503-517-1020 admission@warnerpacific.edu
Advising – Professional & Graduate Studies 503-517-1550 PGSAdvising@warnerpacific.edu
Advancement 503-517-1114
Alumni 503-517-1026 alumni@warnerpacific.edu
Athletics 503-517-1370 athletics@warnerpacific.edu
Campus Ministries 503-517-1190
Campus Safety 503-517-2127 campussafety@warnerpacific.edu
Career & Life Counseling 503-517-1119
Conference Services & Events (room rentals) 503-517-1046
Dean of Faculty 503-517-1221
Dining Hall 503-517-1090
Education Dept. 503-517-1080
Facilities Services 503-517-1093
Faculty Office 503-517-1095
Financial Aid 503-517-1091 financialaid@warnerpacific.edu
Financial Aid (PGS) PGSFinAid@warnerpacific.edu
Health & Wellness Services 503-517-1063
Human Resources 503-517-1031 hr@warnerpacific.edu
Information Technology (IT) 503-517-1399 helpdesk@warnerpacific.edu
Intramurals (CAB Office) 503-517-1239
Library 503-517-1102 wpulibrary@warnerpacific.edu
Mailroom 503-517-1210 copycenter@warnerpacific.edu
Marketing/Public Relations 503-517-1369 marketing@warnerpacific.edu
Mt. Tabor Campus
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm
Fax: 503-517-1350
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020, 1-800-804-1510
Music Dept 503-517-1062
Nursing 503-517-1041 nursing@warnerpacific.edu
President’s Office 503-517-1212 president@warnerpacific.edu
Professional & Graduate Studies 
Office Hours
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6 pm
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm
Fax: 503-517-1551
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1550
Records/Registrar 503-517-1013 registrar@warnerpacific.edu
Residence Life 503-517-1145
Student Life Center 503-517-1088
Teacher Ed Placement 503- 517-1101
Veteran’s Officer 503-517-1013 bastin@warnerpacific.edu

Connect Today

Loading...