The President’s Cabinet is accountable for the leadership and management of the university.

Photo of Dr. Johnson
Dr. Brian L. Johnson, President

Photo of Doug Wade
Doug Wade, Vice President for Finance/Chief Financial Officer

Photo of Dr. Miriam Chitiga
Dr. Miriam Chitiga, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty

Photo of Dr. Ashlee Spearman
Ashlee Spearman, Vice President for Student Success & Engagement

Wendy Marsh, Vice President for University Advancement

Rachel Lea in a business blazer and blouse smiles for her photo
Rachel Lea, Vice President of Human Resources

Headshot of Lyne Bacon
Lyne Bacon, Executive Assistant to the President

Connect Today