Natural Sciences Faculty

Warner Pacific professor R. CampyWPC math professor Amy Curry
Robert Campy, M.S.
Associate Professor of Exercise Science & Health
Phone: 503.517.1066
RCampy@warnerpacific.edu
Amy Curry, M.S.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 503.516.1125
acurry@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Faculty Beth DuPriestRyan Hubbard
Elizabeth DuPriest, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: 503.517.1072
BDupriest@warnerpacific.edu
Ryan Hubbard, Ed.D. 
Assistant Professor of Sports & Recreation Management
Phone: 503.517.1068
rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific faculty Brad TrippWarner Pacific Faculty David Terrell
Brad Tripp, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Phone: 503.517.1070
btripp@warnerpacific.edu
Classpages Site
Research Site
David Terrell, Ph.D.
Professor of Physical Science
Phone: 503.517.1071
DTerrell@warnerpacific.edu
Amy Engilis - Associate Professor of Sports MedicineDr. Smirla Ramos-Montanez
Amy Engilis, M.S. A.T.C.
Associate Professor of Sports Medicine
Phone: 503.516.1125
aengilis@warnerpacific.edu
Smirla Ramos-Montanez, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 503.517.1027
sramos-montanz@warnerpacific.edu

Adjunct Professors of Biology:

Adjunct Professor of Sports and Recreation Management: