Institutional Effectiveness Committees

Accreditation Committee

Dr. Jay Beaman, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Victoria Cumings, Registrar
vcumings@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1012

Dr. Cole Dawson (chair), Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Faculty cdawson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Professor Greg Dean, Chair of the Business Department
gdean@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1048

Professor Megan Enos, Director of Academic Counseling for the Adult Degree Program menos@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1319

Dr. John Fazio, Professor of Developmental Psychology
jfazio@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043

Dr. Connie Phillips, Professor of English, Faculty Chair
cphillips@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1075

Dale Seipp, Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
dseipp@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1024

Steve Stenberg, Vice President of Operations
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238

Dr. David Terrell, Professor of Physical Science
dterrell@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1071

Assessment Committee

Janelle Austen, Academic Counselor & Administrative Faculty
jausten@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1565

Dr. Jay Beaman (chair), Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Dr. Erin Davis, Associate Registrar for the Adult Degree Program
edavis@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1321

Nathan Dunbar, Manager of Budgets
ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1206

Rod Johanson, Director of Academic Support
rjohanson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1010

Diane Minor, Administrative Assistant, Office of Advancement
dminor@warnerpacific.edu 503.517.1114

Sue Kopp, Director of the Otto F. Linn Library
skopp@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1032

Professor Juanita Sinclair, Director of Master of Education Program
jsinclair@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1580

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Dr. Jay Beaman (Chair), Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.105o

Bryan Cook, Associate Director of Student Financial Services
bcook@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1208

Dr. Erin Davis, Assistant Professor, Associate Registrar for the Adult Degree Program
edavis@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1458

Dr. Cole Dawson, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Faculty cdawson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Nathan Dunbar, Manager of Budgets
ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1206

Dr. John Fazio, Professor Developmental Psychology
jfazio@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043

Dr. Lou Foltz, Professor of Educational Psychology
lfoltz@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1042

Mimi Fonseca, Bookstore Manager
mfonseca@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1100

Steve Stenberg, Vice President of Operations
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238

Dr. Chris Turner, Assistant Professor, Academic Counselor for the Adult Degree Program
cturner@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1321

Ed Whitehead, Professor Emeritus, former Director of the Adult Degree Program
ewhitehead@warnerpacific.edu

Institutional Research Committee

Dr. Jay Beaman (chair), Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Dr. John Fazio, Professor of Developmental Psychology
jfazio@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043.

Jim Dorris, Information Systems
jdorris@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1396

Bryan Cook, Associate Director of Student Financial Services
bcook@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1208

Kraig Etzel, Admissions Communications Manager, Office of Enrollment
ketzel@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1019