Institutional Effectiveness Committees

Accreditation Committee

Dr. Cole Dawson (chair), Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Faculty
cdawson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Dr. Jay Beaman, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Victoria Cumings, Registrar
vcumings@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1012

Professor Greg Dean, Chair of the Business Department
gdean@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1048

Megan Enos, Director of Academic Advising for the Adult Degree Program
menos@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1319

Dr. Ryan Hubbard, Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1068

Dr. Connie Phillips, Professor of English, Faculty Chair
cphillips@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1075

Dale Seipp, Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
dseipp@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1024

Steve Stenberg, Vice President of Operations
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238

Dr. David Terrell, Professor of Physical Science
dterrell@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1071
 

Institutional Research Committee

Dr. Jay Beaman (chair), Director of Institutional Effectiveness
wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Bryan Cook, Associate Director of Student Financial Services
bcook@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1208

Dr. Cole Dawson, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Faculty
cdawson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Dr. Erin Davis, Associate Registrar for the Adult Degree Program
edavis@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1321

Nathan Dunbar, Manager of Budgets
ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1206

Mimi Fonseca, Bookstore Manager
mfonseca@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1100

Steve Stenberg, Vice President of Operations
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238