Financial Services Staff

We are happy to answer any questions you have about financing your Warner Pacific education. Please see below for contact information.

NOTE: If you contact our office to discuss a specific student’s account or financial aid, you will be asked to provide a release code established by the student. This is to prevent individuals from gaining information about a student that they should not have. You must be authorized by the student to receive this information from us.

Office Location:Upper Egtvedt Hall (above the cafeteria)
Mailing address:Office of Student Financial Services
Warner Pacific College
2219 SE 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97215
Phone:503.517.1091
Fax:503.517.1352
Email:financialaid@warnerpacific.edu

 

Student Financial Services (SFS) Staff:
Pollard, Cindycpollard@warnerpacific.eduDirector of SFS & Financial Aid

 

For information about your award letter, FAFSA, verification, and financial literacy, contact:
Flores, Michaelmflores@warnerpacific.eduStudent Financial Services Counselor
Hughes, Tracythughes@warnerpacific.eduAssistant Director of Student Financial Services

 

For information about your student account, billing, tax forms, and student employment, contact:
Cook, Bryanbcook@warnerpacific.eduAssociate Director of Student Financial Services
Hernandez, Melinamyhernandez@warnerpacific.eduStudent Financial Services Representative
Wong, Brendabwong@warnerpacific.eduAdult Program – Billings & Collections

 

Adult Degree Program contacts
ADP Financial Aid contacts