Accreditation Committee

Dr. Reginald Nichols (chair), Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnichols@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Victoria Cumings, Registrar
vcumings@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1012

Professor Greg Dean, Chair of the Business Department
gdean@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1048

Kirby Gleason, Director of Advising (Professional and Graduate Studies)
kgleason@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1322

Dr. Ryan Hubbard, Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1068

Dale Seipp, Vice President for Admission and Marketing
dseipp@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1024

Dr. Aundrea Snitker, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
asnitker@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Steve Stenberg, Strategic Advisor to the President
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238

Dr. David Terrell, Professor of Physical Science
dterrell@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1071


Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Bryan Cook, Associate Director of Student Financial Services
bcook@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1208

Dr. Cole Dawson, Professor of Humanities
cdawson@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1047

Dr. Erin Davis, Associate Registrar for the Professional and Graduate Studies
edavis@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1321

Diane Minor, Administrative Assistant
dminor@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1114

Dr. Reginald Nichols, Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnichols@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Dr. Aundrea Snitker, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
asnitker@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Dr. JoEllyn Fountain Murillo, Assitant Professor of Social Science; Chair of Social & Behavioral Sciences
jfountain@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1048

Doug Wade, Vice President for Finance
dswade@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043

Steve Stenberg, Strategic Advisor to the President
sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1238

Ed Whitehead, Faculty Emeritus