Accreditation Committee

Dr. Reginald Nichols (chair), Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnichols@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1036

Kirby Gleason, Director of Academic Advising
kgleason@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1332

Professor Shelly Hartzell, Faculty Representative
shartzell@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1038

Dr. Ryan Hubbard, Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1068

Dr. Gary Laustsen, Associate Dean and Professor of Nursing
glaustsen@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1225

Dale Seipp, Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
dseipp@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1024

Felita Singleton, Associate Dean of Students
fsingleton@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1097

Dr. Aundrea Snitker, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
asnitker@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Dr. David Terrell, Professor of Physical Science
dterrell@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1071

Doug Wade, Vice President for Finance
dswade@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043


Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Bryan Cook, Director of Student Financial Services
bcook@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1208

Dr. Erin Davis, Associate Registrar
edavis@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1321

Diane Minor, Administrative Assistant
dminor@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1114

Dr. Reginald Nichols, Vice President for Academic Affairs
rnichols@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1221

Dr. Aundrea Snitker, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
asnitker@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1050

Dr. JoEllyn Fountain Murillo, Assistant Professor of Social Science; Chair of Social & Behavioral Sciences
jfountain@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1048

Doug Wade, Vice President for Finance
dswade@warnerpacific.edu | 503.517.1043