Staff: Alpha by Last Name

Name Phone Email Department
Abbate, Vicki 503.517.1081 vabbate@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Abernathy, Rashree 503.517.1537 rabernathy@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Aguilar, Karen 503.517.1036 kaguilar@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Alderman, Wendy 503.517.1559 walderman@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Anderson, Jason 503.517.1556 janderson@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Astin, Betty 503.517.1013 bastin@warnerpacific.edu Records
Austen, Janelle 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Banks, Karen 503.517.1465 kbanks@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Barnhardt, Jeffrey 503.517.1037 jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu Library
Beekman, Mark 503.517.1322 mbeekman@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Bettineski, Mari 503.517.1023 mbettineski@warnerpacific.edu Library
Biaggi, Dennis 503.517.1337 dbiaggi@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Black, Latsia 503.517.1558 lblack@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Bradford, Derek 503.517.1034 dbradford@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Brown, Vanessa 503.517.1557 vbrown@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Bryan, Tonya 503.517.1467 tbryan@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Burton, Melody 503.517.1369 mburton@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/Public Relations
Butler, Aaron 503.517.1575 abutler@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cavazo, Rodney 503.517.1343 rcavazo@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Chamberlain, Lance 503.517.1373 lchamberlain@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Christiansen, Adina 503.517.1564 achristiansen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cifuentes, Gerardo 503.517.1017 gcifuentes@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Clark, Jared 503.517.1135 jlclark@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Cline, Terry 503.517.1366 tcline@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Cook, Andrea 503.517.1246 acook@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Cook, Bryan 503.517.1208 bcook@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Covey, Kathy 503.517.1073 kcovey@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/Public Relations
Cugini, Dalene 503.517.1314 dcugini@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cumings, Tori (Registrar) 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Records
Dace, Deana 503.517.1453 ddace@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Davis, Erin 503.517.1458 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dawson, Cole 503.517.1221 cdawson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
DeBenedetti, Michael 503.517.1067 mdebenedetti@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Doan, Ly 503.517.1456 ldoan@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dobrenen, Bill 503.517.1555 bdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuMez, Meg 503.517.1318 mdumez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dunbar, Nathan 503.517.1206 ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Engilis, Amy 503.517.1063 aengilis@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Erradi, Jessica 503.517.1558 jerradi@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Etzel, Kraig 503.517.1019 ketzel@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Fagan, Bernie 503.517.1069 bdfagan@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Fitts, Bev 503.517.1031 bfitts@warnerpacific.edu Human Resources
Flores, Michael  503.517.1207 mflores@warnerpacific.edu” Financial Services
Fonseca, Mimi 503.517.1092 mfonseca@warnerpacific.edu Bookstore
Garza, Casey 503.517.1562 cgarza@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Glenn, Daymond 503.517.1056 dglenn@warnerpacific.edu Community Life
Gore, Teresa 503.517.1081 tgore@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Greer, Nicole 503.517.1304 ngreer@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Gregg, Matt 503.517.1370 mgregg@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Harchenko, Dawn 503.517.1561 dharchenko@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Harrod, Cody 503.517.1064 charrod@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Hartman, Paul 503.517.1219 phartman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Heard, Quincy 503.517.1144 qheard@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Heath, Rachel 503.517.1095 rheath@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
High, Melissa 503.517.1550 mhigh@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Holzbach, Patricia (Pat) 503.517.1212 pholzbach@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jenks, Dean 503.517.1093 djenks@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Jimenez, Charissa 503.517.1466 cjimenez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Johanson, Rod 503.517.1010 rjohanson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Success
Johnson, Donna 503.517.1001 dbjohnson@warnerpacific.edu Nurse
Joss, Jamie 503.517.1261 jjoss@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Kerr, Jeff 503.517.1340 jkerr@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Kilian, David 503.517.1342 dkilian@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Knott, Ruth 503.517.1576 rknott@warnerpacific.edu CTL
Kopp, Sue 503.517.1032 skopp@warnerpacific.edu Library
Krout, Jon 503.517.1218 jkrout@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
La Voie, Sylvia 503.517.1205 slavoie@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Landers, Carol 503.517.1116 clanders@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Lang, Michelle 503.517.1190 mlang@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Lee, Victor 503.517.1210 vlee@warnerpacific.edu Mail Center
Lichtenberg, Jennifer 503.517.1046 jlichtenberg@warnerpacific.edu Conference Services/Events
Looper, Tabi 503.517.1563 tlooper@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Lopez Haugen, Denise 503.517.1119 dhaugen@warnerpacific.edu Career/Life Counseling
Love, Kimberly 503.517.1009 klove@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Ludt, Julie 503.517.1317 jlundt@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Mace, Cara 503.517.1021 cmace@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Madsen, Shannon 503.517.1049 smadsen@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
McBride, Ashley 503.517.1339 amcbride@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
McClay, Doug 503.517.1118 dmcclay@warnerpacific.edu Library
McMurray, Aaron 503.517.1220 amcmurray@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Minor, Diane 503.517.1114 dminor@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Nelson, Jared 503.517.1398 jnelson@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Norquist, Nelson nnorquist@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Ober, Dean 503.517.1327 dober@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Overstreet, Jason joverstreet@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Paterno, Alexander 503.517.1395 apaterno@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Peterson, Cathy 503.517.1552 cpeterson@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Peterson, Timothy 503.517.1191 tpatterson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Pollock, Garrett 503.517.1579 gpollock@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Poindexter, Nick 503.517.1128 npoindexter@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Pollard, Cindy 503.517.1018 cpollard@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Popenuk, Holly 503.517.1006 hpopenuk@warnerpacific.edu Athletic
Rader, Penny 503.517.1106 prader@warnerpacific.edu Records
Ramirez Velazquez, Karina 503.517.1016 kvelazquez@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Remsburg, Rich 503.517.1372 rremsburg@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Ritchie, Eli 503.517.1088 eritchie@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Rudawitz, Linda 503.517.1397 lrudawitz@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Sand, Ben 503.209.3485 bsand@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Schneider, Rickilyn 503.517.1470 rschneider@warnerpacific.edu Records
Schrecengost, Shannon 503.517.1022 sschrecengost@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Seipp, Dale 503.517.1024 dseipp@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Setile, Speeder 503.517.1214 ssetile@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Sinclair, Juanita 503.517.1580 jsinclair@warnerpacific.edu Teacher Education
Smith, Kia 503.517.1015 kcsmith@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Stenberg, Steve 503.517.1238 sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Thompson, Jessie 503.517.1115 jrthompson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Thompson, Sheryl 503.517.1310 sdthompson@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Toney, Michelle 503.517.1082 mtoney@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Turner, Christopher 503.517.1324 cturner@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Valentine, Becky 503.517.2500 bvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Valentine, Jared 503.517.1008 jvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Whitten-Andrews, Jeanine 503.517.1271 jwhitten@warnerpacific.edu Community Life
Wilkerson, Tammy 503.517.1513 twilkerson@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Wilson, Charlotte 503.517.1692 cawilson1@warnerpacific.edu Academic Success