Staff: Alpha by Last Name

Name Phone Email Department
Aguilar, Karen 503.517.1036 kaguilar@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Astin, Betty 503.517.1013 bastin@warnerpacific.edu Records
Barnes, LaSondra 503.517.1071 lbarnes@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Barnhart, Eddie 503.517.1007 ebarnhart@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Barnhardt, Jeffrey 503.517.1037 jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu Library
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Bolleddula, Sarita 503.517.1557 sbolleddula@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Bowers, Michelle 503.517.1550 mbowers@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Bradford, Derek 503.517.1034 dbradford@warnerpacific.edu Information Technology
Bradley, David 503.517.1217 dbradley@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Brawders, Sarah 503.517.1582 sbrawders@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Bryan, Tonya 503.517.1515 tbryan@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Burton, Melody 503.517.1369 mburton@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/PR
Butler, Aaron 503.517.1575 abutler@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cameron, Celeste 503.517.1343 ccameron@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cline, Serena 503.517.1026 scline@warnerpacific.edu Advancement/Alumni
Cook, Andrea 503.517.1246 acook@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Cook, Bryan 503.517.1208 bcook@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Covey, Kathy 503.517.1073 kcovey@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/PR
Cumings, Tori (Registrar) 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Records
Dace, Deana 503.517.1313 ddace@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Davis, Erin 503.517.1520 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Davis, Sierra 503.517.1398 sdavis@warnerpacific.edu Information Technology
Dell’Oliver, Carol 503.517.1119 cdelloliver@warnerpacific.edu Career/Life Counseling
DeWitt, Raquel 503.517.1082 rdewitt@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Dixon, Sunshine 503.517.1095 sdixon@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Dobrenen, Bill 503.517.1555 bdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Drummond, Nancy 503.517.1313 ndrummond@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuMez, Meg 503.517.1318 mdumez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dunbar, Nathan 503.517.1206 ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Engilis, Amy 503.517.1063 aengilis@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Etzel, Kraig 503.517.1019 ketzel@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Ferguson, Jason 503.517.1566 jferguson@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Fitts, Bev 503.517.1031 bfitts@warnerpacific.edu Human Resources
Flores, Michael  503.517.1373 mflores@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Fonseca, Mimi 503.517.1092 mfonseca@warnerpacific.edu Bookstore
Gale, Leah 503.517.1368 lgale@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Gleason, Kirby 503.517.1322 kgleason@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Gonzalez, Lisa 503.517.1562 lgonzalez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Gorski, Vince 503.517.1323 vgorski@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Greer, Nicole 503.517.1304 ngreer@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Gregg, Matt 503.517.1370 mgregg@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Haggard, Jody 503.517.1101 jhaggard@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Harrod, Cody 503.517.1064 charrod@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Hartman, Paul 503.517.1219 phartman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Heard, Quincy 503.517.1144 qheard@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Hernandez, Melina 503.517.1207 mhernandez@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Howard, Joy 503.517.1212 jhoward@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Hughes, Tracy 503.517.1135 thughes@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jenks, Dean 503.517.1093 djenks@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Jenness, Ann 503.517.1559 ajenness@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Johanson, Rod 503.517.1010 rjohanson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Success
Johnson, Frank 503.517.1374 fjjohnson@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Keast, Roger 503.517.1203 rkeast@warnerpacific.edu Information Technology
Kim, Grace 503.517.1046 gkim@warnerpacific.edu Advancement – Events/Conference Services
La Voie, Sylvia 503.517.1205 slavoie@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Landers, Carol 503.517.1116 clanders@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Lang, Michelle 503.517.1190 mlang@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Looper, Tabi 503.517.1563 tlooper@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Love, Kimberly 503.517.1009 klove@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Ludt, Julie 503.517.1317 jlundt@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Martin, Catherine 503.517.1558 cmartin@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
McBride, Ashley 503.517.1339 amcbride@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
McCaul, Jann 503.517.1577 jmccaul@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Nichols, Reginald 503.517.1036 rnichols@warnerapacific.edu Academic Affairs
McMurray, Darcy 503.517.1081 dmcmurray@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Minor, Diane 503.517.1114 dminor@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Natelborg, Christopher 503.517.1337 cnatelborg@warnerpacific.edu Financial Aid
Norquist, Nelson 503.517.1368 nnorquist@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Ober, Dean 503.517.1327 dober@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Olson, Jordan 503.517.TBA jolson@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Pappas, Kyra 503.517.1002 kpappas@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Paterno, Alexander 503.517.1395 apaterno@warnerpacific.edu Information Technology
Penkin, Debra 503.517.1154 dpenkin@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Poindexter, Nick 503.517.1128 npoindexter@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Pollard, Cindy 503.517.1018 cpollard@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Popenuk, Holly 503.517.1006 hpopenuk@warnerpacific.edu Athletic
Robinson, Kirk 503.517.1567 krobinson@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Rudawitz, Linda 503.517.1397 lrudawitz@warnerpacific.edu Information Technology
Saeteurn, Sally 503.517.1513 ssaeteurn@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Sampson, Jon 503.517.1056 jsampson@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Sand, Ben 503.209.3485 bsand@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Seipp, Dale 503.517.1024 dseipp@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Setile, Speeder 503.517.1214 ssetile@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Showalter, Alyssa 503.517.1316 ashowalter@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Snitker, Aundrea 503.517.1050 asnitker@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Stenberg, Steve 503.517.1238 sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Thompson, Jessie 503.517.1115 jrthompson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Thompson, Sheryl 503.517.1310 sdthompson@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Thoms, Christopher 503.517.1372 cthoms@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Toscano, Julia 503.517.1332 jtoscano@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Triana, Ian 503.517.1579 itriana@warnerpacific-adp.com Adult Degree Program
Tripp, Charity 503.517.1098 ctripp@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Valentine, Jared 503.517.1008 jvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Veasey, Scott 503.517.1217 sveasey@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Waters, Sarah 503.517.1033 sjwaters@warnerpacific.edu Library
Weldon, Irene 503.517.1230 iweldon@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Weldu, Rahel 503.517.1030 rweldu@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Werner, Lisa 503.517.1692 lwerner@warnerpacific.edu Academic Success
Wong, Brenda 503.517.1235 bwong@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services