Staff: Alpha by Department

Name Phone Email Department
Aguilar, Karen 503.517.1036 kaguilar@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Dawson, Cole 503.517.1221 cdawson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Weldon, Irene 503.517.1230 iweldon@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
DeBenedetti, Michael 503.517.1067 mdebenedetti@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Thompson, Jessie 503.517.1115 jrthompson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Valentine, Becky 503.517.2500 bvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Heath, Rachel 503.517.1095 rheath@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Peterson, Timothy 503.517.1191 tpatterson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Thompson, Jessie 503.517.1115 jrthompson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Johanson, Rod 503.517.1010 rjohanson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Success
Abernathy, Rashree 503.517.1332 rabernathy@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Cifuentes, Gerardo 503.517.1017 gcifuentes@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Etzel, Kraig 503.517.1019 ketzel@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Greer, Nicole 503.517.1304 ngreer@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Love, Kimberly 503.517.1009 klove@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Poindexter, Nick 503.517.1128 npoindexter@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Ramirez Velazquez, Karina 503.517.1016 rvelazquez@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Schrecengost, Shannon 503.517.1022 sschrecengost@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Seipp, Dale 503.517.1024 dseipp@warnerpacific.edu Admissions
Alderman, Wendy 503.517.1559 walderman@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Austen, Janelle 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Banks, Karen 503.517.1518 kbanks@warnerpacific.edu  Adult Degree Program
Beekman, Mark 503.517.1322 mbeekman@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Biaggi, Dennis 503.517.1337 dbiaggi@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Brown, Vanessa 503.517.1557 vbrown@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Bryan, Tonya 503.517.1515 tbryan@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Butler, Aaron 503.517.1575 abutler@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cameron, Celeste 503.517.1323 ccameron@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cavazo, Rodney 503.517.1343 rcavazo@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Christiansen, Adina 503.517.1564 achristiansen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cugini, Dalene 503.517.1314 dcugini@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dace, Deana 503.517.1313 ddace@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Davis, Erin 503.517.1520 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Doan, Ly 503.517.1456 ldoan@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dobrenen, Bill 503.517.1555 bdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuMez, Meg 503.517.1318 mdumez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Erradi, Jessica 503.517.1558 jerradi@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Garza, Casey 503.517.1562 cgarza@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
High, Melissa 503.517.1550 mhigh@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Kerr, Jeff 503.517.1567 jkerr@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Looper, Tabi 503.517.1563 tlooper@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Ludt, Julie 503.517.1317 jludt@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
McBride, Ashley 503.517.1339 amcbride@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Noye, Andie 503.517.1314 anoye@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Pang, Jeannie 503.517.1556 jpang@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Schneider, Rickilyn 503.517.1519 rschneider@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Showalter, Alyssa 503.517.1316 ashowalter@adp.warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Thompson, Sheryl 503.517.1310 sdthompson@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Turner, Christopher 503.517.1320 cturner@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Johnson, Shannon 503.517.1324 smadsen@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Kim, Grace 503.517.1046 gkim@warnerpacific.edu Advancement – Events/Conference Services
McMurray, Aaron 503.517.1220 amcmurray@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Minor, Diane 503.517.1114 dminor@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Overstreet, Jason joverstreet@warnerpacific.edu Advancement
Popenuk, Holly 503.517.1006 hpopenuk@warnerpacific.edu Athletic
Engilis, Amy 503.517.1063 aengilis@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Fagan, Bernie 503.517.1069 bdfagan@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Gregg, Matt 503.517.1370 mgregg@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Harrod, Cody 503.517.1064 charrod@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Heard, Quincy 503.517.1144 qheard@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Joss, Jamie 503.517.1261 jjoss@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Johnson, Frank fjjohnson@warnerpacific.edu Athletic
Kilian, David 503.517.1342 dkilian@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Norquist, Nels nnorquist@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Remsburg, Rich 503.517.1372 rremsburg@warnerpacific.edu Athletics
Fonseca, Mimi 503.517.1092 mfonseca@warnerpacific.edu Bookstore
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Lang, Michelle 503.517.1190 mlang@warnerpacific.edu Campus Ministries
Dunbar, Benjamin bdunbar@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Hartman, Paul 503.517.1219 phartman@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Setile, Speeder 503.517.1214 ssetile@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Ober, Dean 503.517.1327 dober@warnerpacific.edu Campus Safety
Lopez Haugen, Denise 503.517.1119 dhaugen@warnerpacific.edu Career/Life Counseling
Glenn, Daymond 503.517.1056 dglenn@warnerpacific.edu Community Life
Whitten-Andrews, Jeanine 503.517.1271 jwhitten@warnerpacific.edu Community Life
Knott, Ruth 503.517.1576 rknott@warnerpacific.edu CTL
Gore, Teresa 503.517.1081 tgore@warnerpacific.edu Early Learning Center
Cline, Terry 503.517.1366 tcline@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Dunbar, Nathan 503.517.1206 ndunbar@warnerpacific.edu Finance
La Voie, Sylvia 503.517.1205 slavoie@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Landers, Carol 503.517.1116 clanders@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Stenberg, Steve 503.517.1238 sstenberg@warnerpacific.edu Finance
Chamberlain, Lance 503.517.1373 lchamberlain@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Clark, Jared 503.517.1135 jlclark@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Cook, Bryan 503.517.1208 bcook@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Flores, Michael 503.517.1207 mflores@warnerpacific.edu” Financial Services
Pollard, Cindy 503.517.1018 cpollard@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Wilkerson, Tammy 503.517.1513 twilkerson@warnerpacific.edu Financial Services
Fitts, Bev 503.517.1031 bfitts@warnerpacific.edu Human Resources
Bradford, Derek 503.517.1034 dbradford@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Keast, Roger 503.517.1203 rkeast@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Paterno, Alexander 503.517.1395 apaterno@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Rudawitz, Linda 503.517.1397 lrudawitz@warnerpacific.edu Information Services
Barnhardt, Jeffrey 503.517.1037 jbarnhardt@warnerpacific.edu Library
Bettineski, Mari 503.517.1023 mbettineski@warnerpacific.edu Library
McClay, Doug 503.517.1118 dmcclay@warnerpacific.edu Library
Waters, Sarah 503.517.1033 swaters@warnerpacific.edu Library
Lee, Victor 503.517.1210 vlee@warnerpacific.edu Mail Center
Bradley, David 503.517.1217 dbradley@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Jenks, Dean 503.517.1093 djenks@warnerpacific.edu Maintenance
Burton, Melody 503.517.1369 mburton@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/Public Relations
Covey, Kathy 503.517.1073 kcovey@warnerpacific.edu Marketing/Public Relations
Johnson, Donna 503.517.1001 dbjohnson@warnerpacific.edu Nurse
Cook, Andrea 503.517.1246 acook@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Holzbach, Patricia (Pat) 503.517.1212 pholzbach@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Sand, Ben 503.209.3485 bsand@warnerpacific.edu President’s Office
Astin, Betty 503.517.1013 bastin@warnerpacific.edu Records
Cumings, Tori (Registrar) 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Records
Rader, Penny 503.517.1106 prader@warnerpacific.edu Records
Schneider, Rickilyn 503.517.1470 rschneider@warnerpacific.edu Records
Smith, Kia 503.517.1015 kcsmith@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs
Valentine, Jared 503.517.1008 jvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Student Affairs