Faculty: Alpha by Last Name

Name Phone Email Department
Ahlquist, Sandy 503.517.1041 sahlquist@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Austen, Janelle 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Baker, Terry M. 503.517.1237 tbaker@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Ballard, Kelly 503.517.1693 kballard@warnerpacific.edu Music
Beaman, Jay 503.517.1050 wbeaman@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Cameron, Jennifer 503.517.1062 jcameron@warnerpacific.edu Music
Camp, Darrel 503.517.1329 dcamp@warnerpacific.edu Education
Campy, Robert 503.517.1066 rcampy@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Carver, Stephens S. 503.517.1040 scarver@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Cavazo, Rodney 503.517.1343 rcavazo@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cumings, Victoria 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Davis, Erin E. 503.517.1458 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dawson, Cole P. 503.517.1221 cdawson@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Dean, Gregory L. 503.517.1048 gdean@warnerpacific.edu Business
Dobrenen, William 503.517.1555 wdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dumez, Meg 503.517.1318 mduMez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dupriest, Elizabeth 503.517.1072 bdupriest@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Fazio, John A. 503.517.1043 jfazio@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Foltz, Louis G. 503.517.1042 lfoltz@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Green, Lillian 503.517.1580 lmgreen@warnerpacific.edu Education
Goble, Luke 503.517.1074 lgoble@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Gordon, Robin 503.517.1077 rgordon@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Harrington, Pamela 503.517.1027 pharrington@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Hartzell, Shelly 503.517.1038 shartzell@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program; Business
Hubbard, Ryan 503.517.1068 rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Jacobs, Jarod jjacobs@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jerpbak, Michael 503.517.1052 mjerpbak@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Kelly, Arthur akelly@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Knott, Ruth 503.517.1576 rknott@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Lundgren, Susanna 503.517.1058 slundgren@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Mace, Stephanie 503.517.1039 smace@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Martin, Roger W. 503.517.1035 rmartin@warnerpacific.edu Business
McClay, Douglas 503.517.1118 dmcclay@warnerpacific.edu Library
Michael, Phyllis 503.517.1044 pmichael@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Moyer, Derek dmoyer@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Nava, Robert 503.517.1051 rnava@warnerpacific.edu Education
Owsley, Heidi H. 503.517.1078 howsley@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Peterson, Cathy 503.517.1552 cpeterson@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Peterson, Timothy 503.517.1191 tjpeterson@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Phillips, Connie 503.517.1075 cphillips@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Plies, Dennis B. 503.517.1060 dplies@warnerpacific.edu Music
Plimpton, Pamela S. 503.517.1225 pplimpton@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Stager, Joshua 503.517.1071 jstager@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Terrell, David J. 503.517.1096 dterrell@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Tokonitz, Chris 503.517.1030 ctokonitz@warnerpacific.edu Business
Trentaz, Cassie 503.517.1045 ctrentaz@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Tripp, Brad B. 503.517.1070 btripp@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Valentine, Bart 503.517.1125 bvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Valentine, Becky 503.517.2500 bvalentine@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Yerden, Ruthann 503.517.1129 ryerden@warnerpacific.edu Music