Faculty: Alpha by Last Name

Name Phone Email Department
Ahlquist, Sandy 503.517.1041 sahlquist@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emerita
Austen, Janelle 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Baker, Terry M. 503.517.1237 tbaker@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Ballard, Kelly 503.517.1693 kballard@warnerpacific.edu Music
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Cameron, Celeste 503.517.1343 ccameron@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Cameron, Jennifer 503.517.1062 jcameron@warnerpacific.edu Music
Campy, Robert 503.517.1066 rcampy@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Carver, Stephens S. 503.517.1040 scarver@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Cumings, Victoria 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Davis, Erin E. 503.517.1458 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dawson, Cole P. 503.517.1047 cdawson@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Dean, Gregory L. 503.517.1048 gdean@warnerpacific.edu Business
Dobrenen, William 503.517.1555 wdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuMez, Meg 503.517.1318 mduMez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuPriest, Elizabeth 503.517.1072 bdupriest@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Fazio, John A. 503.517.1043 jfazio@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emeritus
Foltz, Louis G. 503.517.1042 lfoltz@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emeritus
Freeman, Harold 503.803.3361 hfreeman@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Goble, Luke 503.517.1074 lgoble@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Gordon, Robin 503.517.1077 rgordon@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Harrington, Pamela 503.517.1027 pharrington@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Hartzell, Shelly 503.517.1038 shartzell@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program; Business
Howard, Danny dhoward@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Hubbard, Ryan 503.517.1068 rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Jacobs, Jarod jjacobs@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries; Adjunct
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jeffrey, Joshua jjeffery@warnerpacific.edu Adjunct; Humanities
Jenks, Kathryn kjenks@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Jerpbak, Michael 503.517.1052 mjerpbak@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Johnson, Marjie mjohnsen@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Kelly, Arthur akelly@warnerpacific.edu Humanities; Adjunct
Kiser, Scott Social Science
Knox, William wknox@warnerpacific.edu Adjunct
Krause, Mari 503.517.1023 mkrause@warnerpacific.edu Library
Long, Dean 503.517.1580 dlong@warnerpacific.edu Education
Lloyd, Deborah Religion & Christian Ministry
Lundgren, Susanna 503.517.1058 slundgren@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Mace, Stephanie 503.517.1039 smace@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Martin, Roger W. 503.517.1035 rmartin@warnerpacific.edu Business
Matthews, Steve 503.740.1386 smatthews@warnerpacfic.edu Business; Adjunct
McLendon, Joseph 503.517.1059 jmclendon@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Michael, Phyllis 503.517.1044 pmichael@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emerita
Moyer, Derek dmoyer@warnerpacific.edu Humanities; Adjunct
Nava, Robert 503.517.1051 rnava@warnerpacific.edu Education
Neiworth, Latrissa lneiworth@warnerpacfic.edu Adult Degree Program
Nichols, Reginald 503.517.1221 rnichols@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Olivadoti, Heidi 503.517.1329 holivadoti@warnerpacific.edu Education
Owsley, Heidi H. 503.517.1078 howsley@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Phillips, Connie 503.517.1075 cphillips@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Plies, Dennis B. 503.517.1060 dplies@warnerpacific.edu Music
Plimpton, Pamela S. 503.517.1225 pplimpton@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Ronning, Philip 503.954.1344 pronning@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Rowell, DaWayne 503.939.7965 drowell@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Spears, Ulf uspears@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Tanner, Dwight dtanner@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health (ADP)
Terrell, David J. 503.517.1096 dterrell@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Townsend, Josephine jtownsend@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Trentaz, Cassie 503.517.1045 ctrentaz@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Tripp, Brad B. 503.517.1070 btripp@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Ukiwe, Alladin 971.732.0380 aukiwe@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Welstad, Trisha Religion & Christian Ministries
Yerden, Ruthann 503.517.1129 ryerden@warnerpacific.edu Music
Zall, Jonathan jzall@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct