Faculty: Alpha by Department

Name Phone Email Department
Jenks, Kathryn kjenks@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Nichols, Reginald 503.517.1221 rnichols@warnerpacific.edu Academic Affairs
Cumings, Victoria 503.517.1012 vcumings@warnerpacific.edu Administrative Faculty
Cameron, Celeste 503.517.1343 ccameron@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Davis, Erin E. 503.517.1458 edavis@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dace, Deana 503.517.1313 ddace@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Dobrenen, William 503.517.1555 wdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
DuMez, Meg 503.517.1318 mduMez@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Enos, Megan 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Jass, Lori 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Hartzell, Shelly 503.517.1038 shartzell@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program; Business
Howard, Danny dhoward@warnerpacific.edu Adult Degree Program
Neiworth, Latrissa lneiworth@warnerpacfic.edu Adult Degree Program
Dean, Gregory L. 503.517.1048 gdean@warnerpacific.edu Business
Freeman, Harold 503.803.3361 hfreeman@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Johnson, Marjie mjohnsen@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Knox, William wknox@warnerpacific.edu Adjunct
Martin, Roger W. 503.517.1035 rmartin@warnerpacific.edu Business
Matthews, Steve 503.740.1386 smatthews@warnerpacfic.edu Business; Adjunct
Ronning, Philip 503.954.1344 pronning@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Rowell, DaWayne 503.939.7965 drowell@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Townsend, Josephine jtownsend@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Spears, Ulf uspears@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Ukiwe, Alladin 971.732.0380 aukiwe@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Zall, Jonathan jzall@warnerpacific.edu Business; Adjunct
Long, Dean 503.517.1580 dlong@warnerpacific.edu Education
Nava, Robert 503.517.1051 rnava@warnerpacific.edu Education
Baker, Terry M. 503.517.1237 tbaker@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Dawson, Cole P. 503.517.1047 cdawson@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Goble, Luke 503.517.1074 lgoble@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Gordon, Robin 503.517.1077 rgordon@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Jeffrey, Joshua jjeffery@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Kelly, Arthur akelly@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Lundgren, Susanna 503.517.1058 slundgren@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Moyer, Derek dmoyer@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Owsley, Heidi H. 503.517.1078 howsley@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Phillips, Connie 503.517.1075 cphillips@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Plimpton, Pamela S. 503.517.1225 pplimpton@warnerpacific.edu Humanities
Ballard, Kelly 503.517.1693 kballard@warnerpacific.edu Music
Cameron, Jennifer 503.517.1062 jcameron@warnerpacific.edu Music
Plies, Dennis B. 503.517.1060 dplies@warnerpacific.edu Music
Yerden, Ruthann 503.517.1129 ryerden@warnerpacific.edu Music
Barnes, LaSondra 503.517.1071 lbarnes@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Benninger, Brion bbenninger@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health; Adjunct
Campy, Robert 503.517.1066 rcampy@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Curry, Amy acurry@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
DuPriest, Elizabeth 503.517.1072 bdupriest@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Hubbard, Ryan 503.517.1068 rhubbard@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Kimberly, Dwight dkimberly@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health; Adjunct
Ramos-Montanez, Smirla sramos-montanz@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health; Adjunct
Tanner, Dwight dtanner@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health (ADP)
Terrell, David J. 503.517.1096 dterrell@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Tripp, Brad B. 503.517.1070 btripp@warnerpacific.edu Natural Sciences & Health
Bielman, Jess 503.517.1140 jbielman@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Carver, Stephens S. 503.517.1040 scarver@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Jacobs, Jarod jjacobs@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Lloyd, Deborah Religion & Christian Ministry
Trentaz, Cassie 503.517.1045 ctrentaz@warnerpacific.edu Religion & Christian Ministries
Welstad, Trisha Religion & Christian Ministries
Ahlquist, Sandy 503.517.1041 sahlquist@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emerita
Fazio, John A. 503.517.1043 jfazio@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emeritus
Foltz, Louis G. 503.517.1042 LFoltz@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emeritus
Kiser, Scott Social Science
Mace, Stephanie 503.517.1039 smace@warnerpacific.edu Social Science
Michael, Phyllis 503.517.1324 pmichael@warnerpacific.edu Social Science; Adjunct; Emerita