Adult Degree Program Contacts

Full Directory
Financial Aid (ADP)
Student Financial Services (ADP)


 

Full Directory

 

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Jass Associate Vice President, ADP 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu
Jason Ferguson Associate Vice President, Client Relations 503.517.1566 jferguson@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Julie Ludt Director of Finance 503.517.1317 ljudt@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Jessica Erradi Finance Specialist 503.517.1558 jerradi@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Casey Garza Finance Specialist 503.517.1562 cgarza@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Wendy Alderman Senior Finance Specialist 503.517.1559 walderman@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Deana Dace Senior Financial Aid Counselor 503.517.1313 ddace@warnerpacific.edu
Chris Natelborg Senior Financial Aid Counselor 503.517. 1337 cnatelborg@warnerpacific.edu
Sally Saeteurn Financial Aid Counselor 503.517.1513 ssaeteurn@warnerpacific.edu
Adina Christiansen Financial Aid Assistant 503.517.1564 achristiansen@warnerpacific.edu
Megan Enos Director of Academic Advising 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu
Meg DuMez Senior Academic Advisor 503.517.1318 mdumez@warnerpacific.edu
Celeste Cameron Academic Advisor 503.517.1343 ccameron@warnerpacific.edu
Janelle Austen Academic Advisor 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu
Tabi Looper Advising Specialist 503.517.1563 tlooper@warnerpacific.edu
Erin Davis Associate Registrar 503.517.1520 edavis@warnerpacific.edu
Karen Banks Records/PLE Specialist 503.517.1518 kbanks@warnerpacific.edu
Tonya Bryan Senior Records Specialist 503.517.1515 tbryan@warnerpacific.edu
Betty Astin Records, VA Specialist 503.517.1013 bastin@warnerpacific.edu
Ben Loria Senior Enrollment Representative 503.517.1314 bloria@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Ashley McBride Enrollment Representative 503.517.1339 amcbride@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Vanessa Brown Enrollment Representative 503.517.1557 vbrown@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Alyssa Showalter Enrollment Representative 503.517.1316 ashowalter@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Kirk Robinson Enrollment Representative 503.517.1567 krobinson@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Ian Triana Senior Enrollment Representative 503.517.1579 itriana@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Michelle Bowers Enrollment Coordinator 503.517.1550 mbowers@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Dan Terry Director of Partnership Development 503.517.1338 dterry@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Chris Turner Director of Partnership Development 503.517.1569 cturner@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Sheryl Thompson Academic Services Office Manager 503.517.1310 sdthompson@warnerpacific.edu
Aaron Butler Coordinator of Faculty, Curriculum, and Textbook Services 503.517.1575 abutler@warnerpacific.edu