Adult Degree Program Contacts

Full Directory
Financial Aid (ADP)
Student Financial Services (ADP)


 

Full Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Alderman, Wendy Account Specialist 503.517.1559 walderman@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Austen, Janelle Academic Advisor 503.517.1565 jausten@warnerpacific.edu
Banks, Karen Records Specialist 503.517.1465 kbanks@warnerpacific.edu
Beekman, Mark Associate Director of Financial Aid 503.517.1322 mbeekman@warnerpacific.edu
Biaggi, Dino Financial Aid Counselor 503.517.1337 dbiaggi@warnerpacific.edu
Brown, Vanessa Enrollment Representative 503.517.1557 vbrown@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Bryan, Tonya Senior Records Specialist 503.517.1515 tbryan@warnerpacific.edu
Butler, Aaron Coordinator of Faculty, Curriculum, Textbook Services 503.517.1575 abutler@warnerpacific.edu
Cavazo, Rodney Academic Advisor 503.517.2343 rcavazo@warnerpacific.edu
Christiansen, Adina Administrative Assistant achristiansen@warnerpacific.edu
Cugini, Dalene Enrollment Representative 503.517.1314 cdalene@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Dace, Deana Financial Aid Counselor 503.517.1313 ddace@warnerpacific.edu
Davis, Erin Associate Registrar 503.517.1520 edavis@warnerpacific.edu
Doan, Ly Office Assistant 503.517.1456 ldoan@warnerpacific.edu
Dobrenen, Bill Director of General Education 503.517.1555 bdobrenen@warnerpacific.edu
DuMez, Meg Academic Advisor 503.517.1450 mdumez@warnerpacific.edu
Enos, Megan Director of Academic Advising 503.517.1319 menos@warnerpacific.edu
Filbert, Heather Associated Vice President 503.517.1566 hfilbert@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Garza, Casey Account Specialist 503.517.1562 cgarza@adp.warnerpacific.edu
High, Melissa Enrollment Assistant 503.517.1550 mhigh@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Jass, Lori Assistant VP of Adult Degree Program 503.517.1320 ljass@warnerpacific.edu
Kerr, Jeff Enrollment Representative 503.517.1340 jkerr@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Knott, Ruth Director of Adult Teaching and Learning 503.517.1576 rknott@warnerpacific.edu
Looper, Tabi Academic Advising Specialist 503.517.1563 tlooper@warnerpacific.edu
Ludt, Julie Director of Finance 503.517.1317 jlundt@adp.warnerpacific.edu
McBride, Ashley Enrollment Representative 503.517.1339 amcbride@adp.warnerpacific.edu
McBride, Laura Re-entry Specialist 503.517.1576 lmcbride@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Noye, Andie 503.517.1314 anoye@adp.warnerpacific.edu
Peterson, Cathy Academic Advisor 503.517.1451 cpeterson@warnerpacific.edu
Schneider, Rickilyn Administrative Assistant 503.517.1519 rschneider@warnerpacific.edu
Thompson, Sheryl Executive Assistant 503.517.1310 sthompson@warnerpacific.edu
Turner, Chris Academic Advisor 503.517.1452 cturner@warnerpacific.edu