ASWPC Leadership for 2014-15

We are excited to officially announce the ASWPC for the 2014-2015 academic year:

Student Government

President: Jake Tront
Vice President: Luwam Kahassay
Commuter Rep: Hayley Tragis
Operations Manager: tba
Communications Manager: tba

Student Diversity Council

SDC Rep.: Britny Belcher
Marketing Manager: Cathy Lara
Research & Financial Manager: Kori Desimone
SMC Manager: Emily Potts

College Activities Board

CAB Chair: Jose Cazares
Director of Daily Operations: Liz Dominguez
Marketing & Advertising Coordinator: Thalia Garcia Aguilar
Warner Pac Representative: Quincy Jones
Intramural Representative: Ricardo Ruiz