Financial Services Staff

We are happy to answer any questions you have about financing your Warner Pacific education. Please see below for contact information.

NOTE: If you contact our office to discuss a specific student’s account or financial aid, you will be asked to provide a release code established by the student. This is to prevent individuals from gaining information about a student that they should not have. You must be authorized by the student to receive this information from us.

Office Location: Upper Egtvedt Hall (above the cafeteria)
Mailing address: Office of Student Financial Services
Warner Pacific College
2219 SE 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97215
Phone: 503.517.1091
Fax: 503.517.1352
Email: financialaid@warnerpacific.edu
 

 

Student Financial Services (SFS) Staff:
Pollard, Cindy cpollard@warnerpacific.edu Director of SFS & Financial Aid
 

 

For information about your award letter, FAFSA, verification, and financial literacy, contact:
Chamberlain, Lance lchamberlain@warnerpacific.edu Senior SFS Counselor
Hughes, Tracy thughes@warnerpacific.edu Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
 

 

For information about your student account, billing, tax forms, and student employment, contact:
Cook, Bryan bcook@warnerpacific.edu Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Hernandez, Melina myhernandez@warnerpacific.edu Student Financial Services Representative
Wong, Brenda bwong@warnerpacific.edu Adult Program – Billings & Collections
 

 

Adult Degree Program contacts
ADP Financial Aid contacts