Music Department Faculty

jcameron2012Jennifer Cameron, M.M.
Associate Professor of Music
503.517.1062
JCameron@warnerpacific.edu
kellyballard12Dr. Kelly Ballard, D.Min.
Assistant Professor of Music
503.517.1693
KBallard@warnerpacific.edu
dplies2012Dennis Plies, D.A.
Professor of Music
503.517.1060
DPlies@warnerpacific.edu
RuthAnn YerdenRuth Ann Yerden
Instructor of Piano
RYerden@warnerpacific.edu

Other Instructors

James Cameron
Director of the Wind Ensemble
Instructor of French horn
123jdc@gmail.com
Sidney Johnson
Instructor of Voice
sidnaben@comcast.net
Irene Weldon
Instructor of Voice
Irene.weldon6@gmail.com
Dave Iula
Instructor of Guitar
daveiula1@gmail.com
Mary Rowel
Instructor of Violin
violinduets@yahoo.com
Dave Captein
Instructor of Bass
dcaptein@comcast.net
GeorgeAnne Ries
Instructor of Flute
Pablo Izquierdo
Instructor of Oboe
pvi@hotmail.com
Tami Fung
Instructor of Clarinet
iamtami@gmail.com
Clark Bondy
Instructor of Saxophone
clark@clarkbondy.com
James Smock
Instructor of Trumpet
jamessmock@gmail.com
Chuck Bolton
Instructor of Tuba
tubsat@aol.com
Brian Gardiner
Instructor of Percussion
bgardine@gmail.com
Jim Day
Instructor of Composition
Jimday.music@gmail.com
Department of Music Home Page