Social Sciences Faculty

Faculty

Sandy Ahlquist, M.S.W
Associate Professor of Social Work – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1041
Email: SAhlquist@warnerpacific.edu
John Fazio, Ph.D.
Professor of Developmental Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1043
Email: JFazio@warnerpacific.edu
Lou Foltz, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1042
Email: LFoltz@warnerpacific.edu
Pamela Harrington
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Phone: 503.517.1027
Email: PHarrington@warnerpacific.edu
Michael Jerpbak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Human
Development and Family Studies
Phone: 503.517.1052
Email: MJerpbak@warnerpacific.edu
Stephanie Mace, Ph.D.
Director of Field Education & Assistant Professor of Social Science
Phone: 503.517.1039
Email: SMace@warnerpacific.edu
Phyllis Michael, M.S.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1044
Email: PMichael@warnerpacific.edu