Social Sciences Faculty

Faculty

sahlquist12Sandy Ahlquist, M.S.W
Associate Professor of Social Work
Phone: 503.517.1041
Email: SAhlquist@warnerpacific.edu
jfazio12John Fazio, Ph.D.
Professor of Developmental Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1043
Email: JFazio@warnerpacific.edu
lfoltz12Lou Foltz, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1042
Email: LFoltz@warnerpacific.edu
mjerpbak12Michael Jerpbak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Human
Development and Family Studies
Phone: 503.517.1052
Email: MJerpbak@warnerpacific.edu
Stephanie Mace, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Social Science
Phone: 503.517.TBA
Email: smace@warnerpacific.edu
pmichael12Phyllis Michael, M.S.
Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1044
Email: PMichael@warnerpacific.edu

 

Social Sciences Home Page