Social Sciences Faculty

Warner Pacific professor S. Ahlquist Warner Pacific professor J. Fazio
Sandy Ahlquist, M.S.W
Associate Professor of Social Work – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1041
sahlquist@warnerpacific.edu
John Fazio, Ph.D.
Professor of Developmental Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1043
jfazio@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific professor L. Foltz Michael Jerpbak
Lou Foltz, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology – Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1042
lfoltz@warnerpacific.edu
Michael Jerpbak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Human
Development and Family Studies
Phone: 503.517.1052
mjerpbak@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific professor Dr. Stephanie Mace. Warner Pacific professor P. Michael
Stephanie Mace, Ph.D.
Director of Field Education & Assistant Professor of Social Science
Phone: 503.517.1039
smace@warnerpacific.edu
Phyllis Michael, M.S.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 503.517.1044
pmichael@warnerpacific.edu
Debra Penkin, M.S.W
Director of Field Education & Assistant Professor of Social Work
Phone: 503.517.1154
dpenkin@warnerpacific.edu