Humanities Faculty

Warner Pacific professor Terry Baker Warner Pacific Cole Dawson
Terry M. Baker, M.Div.
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Rhetoric
Phone: 503.517.1237
tbaker@warnerpacific.edu

 

Cole Dawson, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Phone: 503.517.1047
cdawson@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific professor Luke Goble Warner Pacific professor Robin Gordon
Luke Goble, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Phone: 503.517.1074
lgoble@warnerpacific.edu
Robin Gordon, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Speech and Drama
Phone: 503.517.1077
rgordon@warnerpacific.edu

 

Warner Pacific professor H. Owsley Warner Pacific professor Connie Phillips
Heidi Owsley, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1078
howsley@warnerpacific.edu

 

Connie Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1075
cphillips@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific professor Pam Plimpton
Pam Plimpton, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Literature
Phone: 503.517.1225
pplimpton@warnerpacific.edu