Humanities Faculty

terrybaker12Terry M. Baker, M.Div.
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Rhetoric
Phone: 503.517.1237
Email: TBaker@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Cole DawsonCol Dawson, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Phone: 503.517.1047
Email: cdawson@warnerpacific.edu
lgoble12Luke Goble, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Phone: 503.517.1074
Email: LGoble@warnerpacific.edu
rgordon12Robin Gordon, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Speech and Drama
Phone: 503.517.1077
Email: RGordon@warnerpacific.edu
howsley12Heidi Owsley, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1078
Email: HOwsley@warnerpacific.edu
cphillips12Connie Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1075
Email: CPhillips@warnerpacific.edu
pplimpton12Pam Plimpton, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Literature
Phone: 503.517.1225
Email: PPlimpton@warnerpacific.edu