Humanities Faculty

terrybaker12 Terry M. Baker, M.Div.
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Rhetoric
Phone: 503.517.1237
Email: TBaker@warnerpacific.edu
lgoble12 Luke Goble, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Phone: 503.517.1074
Email: LGoble@warnerpacific.edu
rgordon12 Robin Gordon, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Speech and Drama
Phone: 503.517.1077
Email: RGordon@warnerpacific.edu
howsley12 Heidi Owsley, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1078
Email: HOwsley@warnerpacific.edu
cphillips12 Connie Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Phone: 503.517.1075
Email: CPhillips@warnerpacific.edu
pplimpton12 Pam Plimpton
Professor of English and Literature
Phone: 503.517.1225
Email: PPlimpton@warnerpacific.edu
Department of Humanities Home Page