Business Faculty

Warner Pacific professor G. Dean Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Harold Freeman
Greg Dean
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: 503.517.1048
gdean@warnerpacific.edu 
Harold Freeman
Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Phone: 503.803.3361
hfreeman@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific professor Shelly Hartzall Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor M Johnsen
Shelly Hartzell
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: 503.517.1038
shartzell@warnerpacific.edu 
Marjie Johnsen
Adjunct Professor of Business & Marketing (ADP)
mjohnsen@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor William Knox Dr. Roger Martin - Warner Pacific professor 2015
William Knox, J.D.
Adjunct Professor of Business (ADP)
Phone: 503.335.3800
wknox@warnerpacific.edu 
Dr. Roger Martin
Professor of Business, Chair of Business Department
Phone: 503.517.1035
rmartin@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor Steve Matthews Adjunct Professor Latrissa Neiworth Warner Pacific College
Steve Matthews
Adjunct Professor of Business (ADP)
Phone: 503.740.1386
smatthews@warnerpacific.edu 
Dr. Latrissa Neiworth
Adjunct Professor
lneiworth@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Philip Ronning Warner Pacific Adjunct professor Dawayne Rowell
Philip Ronning
Adjunct Professor of Business of Healthcare Administration (ADP)
Phone: 503.954.1344
pronning@warnerpacific.edu 
DaWayne Rowell
Adjunct Professor: Accounting (ADP)
Phone: 503.939.7965
drowell@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor Ulf Spears Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Josephine Townsend
Dr. Ulf Spears
Adjunct Professor
uspears@warnerpacific.edu 
Josephine Townsend, J.D.
Adjunct Professor (ADP) jtownsend@warnerpacific.edu
Adjunct Professor at Warner Pacific Alladin Ukiwe Warner Pacific adjunct professor Jon Zall
Dr. Alladin Ukiwe
Adjunct Professor of Finance
Phone: 971.732.0380
aukiwe@warnerpacific.edu
Jonathan Zall
Adjunct Professor of Business & Ethics (ADP)
Email: jzall@warnerpacific.edu