Business Faculty

gdean12Greg Dean
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: 503.517.1048
Email: GDean@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Harold FreemanHarold Freeman
Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Phone: 503.803.3361
Email: hfreeman@warnerpacific.edu
ShellyHartzallShelly Hartzell
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: 503.517.1038
Email: SHartzell@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor M JohnsenMarjie Johnsen
Adjunct Professor of Business & Marketing (ADP)
Email: mjohnsen@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor William KnoxWilliam Knox, J.D.
Adjunct Professor of Business (ADP)
Phone: 503.335.3800
Email: wknox@warnerpacific.edu
rmartin12Dr. Roger Martin
Associate Professor of Business, Chair of Business Department
Phone: 503.517.1035
Email: RMartin@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor Steve MatthewsSteve Matthews
Adjunct Professor of Business (ADP)
Phone: 503.740.1386
Email: smatthews@warnerpacific.edu
Adjunct Professor Latrissa Neiworth Warner Pacific CollegeDr. Latrissa Neiworth
Adjunct Professor
Email: lneiworth@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Philip RonningPhilip Ronning
Adjunct Professor of Business of Healthcare Administration (ADP)
Phone: 503.954.1344
Email: pronning@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct professor Dawayne RowellDaWayne Rowell
Adjunct Professor: Accounting (ADP)
Phone: 503.939.7965
Email: drowell@warnerpacific.edu
WPC Adjunct Professor Ulf SpearsDr. Ulf Spears
Adjunct Professor
Email: uspears@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific Adjunct Professor Josephine TownsendJosephine Townsend, J.D.
Adjunct Professor (ADP)
Email: jtownsend@warnerpacific.edu
Adjunct Professor at Warner Pacific Alladin UkiweDr. Alladin Ukiwe
Adjunct Professor of Finance
Phone: 971.732.0380
Email: aukiwe@warnerpacific.edu
Warner Pacific adjunct professor Jon Zall
Adjunct Professor of Business & Ethics (ADP)
Email: jzall@warnerpacific.edu